top of page

The best of contains some of the best songs that the Commonwealth Quartet recorded down through the years. There are 19 songs on this project. There are songs all the way back to the original version of the group. This is two projects in one. You are sure to enjoy it.

Song List

1. Everybody Will be Happy

2. Sailing Away

3. Only One Ship of Zion

4. I Just Steal Away

5. It's Still the Cross

6. He's All I Need

7. He's So Good

8. He's Real

9. He Died for Sinners

10. It Wasn't Me

11. Little is Much When God is In It

12. I'm Thinking of a Mansion

13. Because of the Cross

14. Someday We Know

15. My Resting Place

16. Look for Me at Jesus Feet

17. I'm Gonna Make My Gettaway

18. Oh What a Savior

19. When I've Gone the Last Mile of the Way

THE VERY BEST OF Commonwealth Quartet Vol 1

    bottom of page