top of page

NOW AVAILABLE is our brand new CD God's Chosen, produced by Eddie Crook and containing almost entirely original material written by group members Dewayne Harris, Bobby Simpson and Richard Harris, plus an unknown Squire Parsons' song, the title cut, and a song by lead singer Curtis Morrison's mother, Judy Morrison, the writer of Child Child

Song List

1. I Have a Friend

2. God's Chosen

3. Mercy Sent Grace

4. Moses Never Let Go of the Rod

5. Jesus is the Sweetest Name I Know

6. He is Coming

7. The Old Story Will Never Grow Old

8. He Died for Sinners

9. Ten Thousand More

10. Consider My Source

God's Chosen

SKU: 610012234265
    bottom of page